Week 16 French Knots

Finally finished my sample and I do love this stitch because it is so versatile.  I’ve used it to play with borders and a braid construction.  I wanted to construct a picture or object entirely of them, but time wouldn’t allow.  Maybe when I have a quiet moment I’ll add some more samples.

                            I can’t believev it’s week 16 already, I am  so enjoying this challenge 🙂
I’m off to ogle other stitchers lovely works!

Best wishes  and happy stitching!
Barbara

3 thoughts on “Week 16 French Knots

Leave a Reply

